Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Zignyl ROI Calculator

Zignyl ROI Calculator

Calculate Your Zignyl ROI

See exactly what your store could be doing with the Employee Revenue Engine.

New Revenue (Employee Engine) +$1,000
Labor Savings (AI Forecasting) +$375
Admin Time Saved +$125
Projected Monthly Sales
$51,000
Total Monthly Value Generated
$1,500
10x ROI (Pays for itself 10x over)
*Calculation assumes a standard $150/mo Zignyl subscription