Zignyl ROI Calculator
Calculate Your Zignyl ROI
See exactly what your store could be doing with the Employee Revenue Engine.
New Revenue (Employee Engine)
+$1,000
Labor Savings (AI Forecasting)
+$375
Admin Time Saved
+$125
Projected Monthly Sales
$51,000
Total Monthly Value Generated
$1,500
10x ROI (Pays for itself 10x over)
*Calculation assumes a standard $150/mo Zignyl subscription